About

ANS Executive Board
Darius Lisowski (President) Jacob Sager (Vice-President) Lucas Mynsberge (Public Information) Thomas Eiden (Treasurer) Maddie Wolter (Communications) Mary Alice Cusentino (Governor) Jonathan Klabacha (Governor) Paul Wilson (Faculty Advisor)

President

president@atomicbadger.org
McKinleigh McCabe








Public Information

pi@atomicbadger.org
Jake Quincey


Communications

communications@atomicbadger.org
Rob Haupt


Governor

governor_b@atomicbadger.org
Ken Zander



Vice President

vice-president@atomicbadger.org
Shaun Aakre


Treasurer

treasurer@atomicbadger.org
Alex Swenson


Governor

governor_a@atomicbadger.org
Ryan Deyoe


Faculty Advisor
fac_advisor@atomicbadger.org
Paul Wilson

Comments